Paul Paich - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Paul is Awesome Paul was great.

He was always available whenever I needed anything. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I will recommend him to anyone I know selling property Review submitted by Linda Moore (seller) on Dec 4, 2020

Linda Moore

Paul has assisted my wife and I as well as family and friends with the purchase of over 8 homes in the greater Phoenix area.

Paul is an excellent agent who is willing to go the extra mile to help the buyer or seller complete the transaction.

Darryl Bennett

We would recommend Paul Paich when purchasing a home.

He was always available when we needed clarification of our loan documents. He was professional and made the buying process easy.

Lisa & Mark Christy

Paul Paich new the Sun City area very well.

We went out looking at several homes I pick some and Paul picked a couple the last home was one that Paul pick for us to look at. Turned out to be the home that I ended up purchasing. I would recommend Paul to all my friends and family if they are looking to purchase a home. Reviewed by Diana Handshy on 30 Jun 2017

Diana Handschy

I will definitely be recommending Paul to my family and friends as he made sure I understood each step which made the process very easy.

I am very appreciative for all the help. Reviewed by Taylor Dunivan on 30 Jun 2018

Taylor Dunivan

Paul worked our situation perfectly with very little effort from us .

We would recommend him to family and friends Reviewed by Michael Grabowski 25531W Ripple Rd on 30 Jun 2017

Michael & Julie Grabowski

Paul did a great job and moved the property right away!

Kashmir Prasad

Extremely Professional !

!! My husband and I had an amazing experience with Paul, he is very helpful, professions and courteous. He helped us to buy and sell properties in Phoenix. We highly recommend Paul for any of your real estate needs !!! Gabriela & Cornel Alberta, Canada G Review submitted by Gabriela & Cornel (seller) on Jan 30, 2021

Gabriela & Cornel Dinca

Paul was always available within a reasonable timeframe, either in person or via communication (text, phone calls, emails).

He was patient with me and worked around my schedule. I work 12 hour shifts, and he was dedicated to helping me even late at night to put in an offer on a home. He was upfront and realistic about what I could afford and what potential homes would work within my budget. He was efficient and to the point---exactly what I needed. I'm a person of few words and don't need all the fluff. I am grateful for all his hard work and time he spend to find a house that fit for my husband and me. Reviewed by Chloe S. on 30 Jun 2017

Chloe S.

Paul is a stellar agent who goes the extra mile for his clients.

He is honest, professional, and is excellent at communicating quickly and clearly. He always had our best interests as his top priority and made sure that we were taken care of. We will definitely use him for any future real estate business!! Reviewed by KC and Brad Martin on 30 Jun 2018

Brad & KC Martin

Paul is very knowledgeable and always willing to go extra miles in helping clients.

His patience in dealing with clients' needs is unrivaled. Reviewed by Adelowo Adeniran on 30 Jun 2017

Ade & Tinu Adeniran

Our Realtor for years Paul has helped us with numerous family members.

In this case he helped me sell my Mother In Laws home. He's always available and willing to help the family with anything needed. He made it a smooth process as always. I love that no matter the size/cost of home he uses the Matterport for very professional photos and 3D virtual tour. Review submitted by Rebecca Bartman (seller) on Dec 1, 2021

Rebecca Bartman

Thank you Paul The first time Paul was our on the home we bought 3 years ago.

He was referral from a very close friend of ours. He did an amazing job, found us exactly what we wanted and below our price range. So when it came time to sell the rental house, we knew he was our guy. He also did an amazing job and we got more than what we thought. Both experiences have been perfect and painless. Thank you so much AGAIN Paul. P Review submitted by Pablo Coria (seller) on Sep 16, 2021

Pablo Coria

Paul is the best!

I would recommend Paul to anyone buying or selling, I’ve had his services for both as well. He’s on the ball, always returns calls and follows up on e everything. Paul is the best. Review submitted by the seller on Jul 29, 2021

C. Brooks

I hadn't moved in over 34 years so this was big to me.

I didn't understand most of the terminology used in the real estate business now or how everything is automated! Paul was always there, in person, phone, or email, to answer my questions and explain the process. He never made me feel 'stupid' for not knowing something. He had to repeat things to me as I forgot sometimes and he was very patient with me. Thanks Paul for a job well done!

Barbara / Sun City

Paul Paich helped us buy our Anthem home and sell our Peoria home.

Paul was communicative, responsive, answered our questions thoroughly, and gave us his opinion when asked. Paul was terrific to work with and very accessible. He went "above and beyond" what was necessary or expected. We would be happy to use Paul in the future and to recommend him to family and friends.

Kent & Lynn Grantham

From the start to the end was a pleasure choosing and working with him.

He is A+++ in my experience. Reviewed by Ella Power/Cristina Torres on 30 Jun 2017

Ella Powers & Christina Torres

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Paul Paich !

!! From beginning to end & after our close date, Paul went above & beyond in every aspect. I was thoroughly impressed & so grateful to have Paul working with us. I will never use anyone other than Paul!!! Incredible realtor & fantastic guy!!!! I can’t stress enough how helpful Paul was throughout the entire process... From the meeting us the day I contacted him, getting an offer in within the hour, spending hours going over the home inspection, countless emails & daily correspondence to sitting next to us during the signing of closing docs, Paul was with us every single step of the way! THANK YOU... THANK YOU... THANK YOU, Paul... You are 2nd to NONE!!! Reviewed by The Richert & Knudson Family on 30 Jun 2018

Anthony & Tangi Richert

Paul was amazing to work with in every way.

He was always there to help when we had questions. His team was on top of everything. We ended up closing earlier and paperwork was so faster then we expected. I will be recommending him to everyone we know!!! 5+ stars

Pablo and Yevette Coria

Paul Paich is an excellent agent.

He is always available and quick to return calls and emails. His evaluation of the property value was spot on and he negotiated a deal that was fair to all parties. We highly recommend Paul and his team!

Keith Guliey

Having dealt with Paul previously as a buyer, we were confident he would be great as a seller as well.

He was always helpful and accessible. We are very pleased with how the sale of our home proceeded, and would recommend Paul and Bloomtree Realty to others. Reviewed by Bob and Amy Lindquist on 30 Jun 2018

Bob & Amy Lindquist

Paul "Perfect" Paich Paul handled every little detail and kept us continually informed.

Nothing was too "last minute" for him, he was professional, knowledgeable, and a real pleasure to work with on the sale of our home. I have recommended him in the past and will continue to do so with confidence. Review submitted by Bruce & Linda Sloan (seller) on Feb 20, 2022

Bruce & Linda Sloan
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"We worked with Paul for three years looking for our vacation home. He was very patient with us as we were not sure of the exact location that we wanted to buy in. When we finally found the right property he made sure that everything was looked after and kept us informed every step of the way. It is not easy shopping from a different country but Paul and his assistant answered any concerns or questions that we had. Not only is he very professional, Paul is very personable and we are proud to call him both our realtor and friend. Thanks Paul!!

Garry & Brenda MeasuresBeaumont, AlbertaSun City West,Arizona"
5 /5.0
by user7604743
"I have sold a property through Paul Paich and BloomTree Realty in the Phoenix, AZ area and have found that their practices are dishonest. Paul Paich is a hothead with a quick and explosive temper, while at the same time he supports his agents lying to buyers and sellers, and when confronted, threatens. I would NOT recommend using Paul Paich or the agent's with BloomTree Realty! My experience was VERY NEGATIVE!"
1 /5.0
by user3018885
"I would and have recommended Paul Paich to others looking to purchase a home. We worked with Paul in 2009 when buying our home and again in 2016 when we sold the same home. Paul was very pleasant and helpful through both transactions. He was very patient and went above and beyond when working with us, even when he was out of the country on vacation. He made both processes very simple and easy for us."
5 /5.0
by dbhammarsten
"Buying and selling a home can be a very stressful time. Paul has now sold two of my homes and did a fabulous job. He takes the time to listen to what you want as a seller, as well as give you honest feedback on realistic expectations. He is an advocate for you during the entire process. Compared to other agents, Paul is very professional, trustworthy, and easy to work with."
5 /5.0
by user4272665
"Paul has assisted my wife and I as well as family and friends with the purchase of over 8 homes in the greater Phoenix area. Paul is an excellent agent who is willing to the extra mile to help the buyer or seller complete the transaction."
5 /5.0
by Darryl Bennett
"Paul is always there when you need him. He answered all of my questions, and responded to all of my inquiries immediately. Working with Paul helped to make the stress of buying and selling a home almost non-existent. Paul took care of everything, got things done, and made me feel as though I was the only customer he was working with."
5 /5.0
by user7290353
Zillow Logo

Property Search